Viewing your Remixer plan type
You can view all services billed to your account on the Manage Account page. Here you'll see which Remixer plan you're currently using.
How to change or cancel a Remixer plan
If you're on the 'All Access' Remixer plan, any email accounts you have will also be disabled once the plan is canceled.
To change or cancel your Remixer plan, please email DreamHost support.
Make sure to write in from the primary email address linked to your DreamHost account for any plan adjustments or cancellations.
If you are a current Shared hosting customer, there will be no Remixer plan to cancel, since Remixer is a free and included benefit with any Shared hosting plan.
For our full Remixer plan details, please visit the following link: