If you no longer need a website you've been working on, you can delete it from Remixer.
This article explains how to delete a single site within your Remixer plan. If you instead wish to cancel your Remixer plan, view the following article instead.
Deleting a site
- On the top right menu, click 'My Sites'. A list of sites you've created displays.
- Locate the site you wish to delete and click the 'Settings' link under it.
- On the next page you see three tabs. Click the tab titled 'DELETE THIS WEBSITE'.
- Finally click the button titled 'I understand - please delete my website'.
When you click this button the site is immediately deleted.