What are the different reward payment types?

If you refer another customer to DreamHost, you can receive referral rewards.

Which new customers can I receive rewards from?

You can receive rewards from only one type of referred customers:

Primary (Tier-1) Referrals
Customers that have been directly referred to DreamHost by you from a referral link.

How much can I receive for referring new customers?

View the following chart to view how much you can earn:

See also

Did this article answer your questions?

Article last updated PST.