Changing your G Suite plan type

Overview

This article explains how to change between the 'Basic' or 'Business' G Suite plans.

It is NOT possible to change your plan during your 30 day free trial period. You must wait until the trial period expires before changing the plan.

Changing the plan

  1. Navigate to the Manage G Suite page in your panel.
  2. Under the 'Plan' column, click the link titled 'Change Plan'.
  3. Click the Cancel Plan button.

Did this article answer your questions?

Article last updated PST.