Migrating from DreamPress hosting

Overview

This article describes the various ways you can upgrade or downgrade from a DreamPress hosting plan.

Downgrading to Starter Shared

If you would like to downgrade from a DreamPress plan to a Starter Shared hosting plan, make sure you fall within the limitations described in the following article:

If you would like to proceed, contact support to request this.

Downgrading to another hosting plan

First, make sure you've added the hosting plan you'd like to migrate to.

You can then use the following article to migrate off DreamPress to this new plan.

Migrating to a different DreamPress plan

View the following article for instructions on how to change your DreamPress hosting plan.

Did this article answer your questions?

Article last updated PST.