You can move a single domain by creating a new username on the new server, then switching your site to use this new username. When you save changes, all files will be migrated to the new server. View the following article for further details:
- DNS propagation overview
- How do I manually migrate my domain to a private server?
- How do I move users and domains to my private server?
- How do I add a user to my private server?