Deleting a hosting plan

Overview

You can delete a hosting plan from your account when you no longer need it.

Visit the Manage Account page to view a list of active hosting plans.

How do I delete a hosting plan?

The steps to delete a hosting plan from an account are different depending on the type of plan. See the following articles for further information:

Remove hosting from a single domain

See this article instead if you wish to only remove hosting from a single domain.

See also

This form is only for article feedback. If you require assistance, please contact support. Do not include passwords, account numbers, or other private account details.

Did this article answer your questions?

Article last updated PST.

Still not finding what you're looking for?